CONTACT

Andi Fins
From A Mountain Records
andi@finsmusic.com

Management: Sector3 Media GmbH
Achim Rheiner
achim@sector3.de

Booking: Sector3 Live Handpicked
Florian Baufeld
florian@sector3.de

TV-Promotion: Alexander Hettler
Motor Entertainment
Alex.hettler@motor.de

Online-Promotion: Cornelia Filipov | musicism & cinelove
cornelia.filipov@mc-communication.com

Print-Promotion: Presse Peter
Peter Goebel
goebel@presse-peter.de

Radio-Promotion: sarah wächter | s’läuft!
sarah@slaeuft.de

Vertrieb:
Edel / Believe Digital